

TRIPURĀ JUDICIAL ACADEMY KUNJABAN TOWNSHIP, AGARTALA

E-mail: tja.agt2014@gmail.com / Website: http://tja.tripura.gov.in

F.14 (5)/TJA/2015-2022/**932-945**

Dated, Agartala, the **28**th March, 2022.

$N_O_T_I_F_I_C_A_T_I_O_N$

Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Tripura has been pleased to nominate the following Judicial Officers to participate in a 2(Two) days Seminar on 'Speedy Trial & Efficient Prosecution' scheduled to be organised by Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel National Police Academy, Hyderabad from May 05-06, 2022.

Sl. No	Name and Designation	Address	Telephone No./Mobile No./Fax No.	Email-id
1.	1. Sri Sarbajeet Choudhury, Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum- Civil Judge (Sr.Div.), Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum- Civil Judge (Sr.Div.), Sonamura, Sepahijala District.	9435317502	sarbajeet.choudhury@aij.gov.in
2.	2. Sri Saikat Das, Chief Judicial Magistrate - cum-Civil Judge (Sr.Div.), Kailashahar, Unakoti District.	Chief Judicial Magistrate -cum- Civil Judge (Sr.Div.), Kailashahar, Unakoti District.	9774134745	saikat.das86@aij.gov.in
3.	3. Smt. Papri Debbarma, Judicial Magistrate First Class-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Kailashahar, Unakoti District.	Judicial Magistrate First Class-cum- Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Kailashahar, Unakoti District.	8732035802	db.papsjm@aij.gov.in

Nominated officers are required to participate in the seminar only on receipt of confirmation of nominations from S.V.P. National Police Academy, Hyderabad. TA/DA of the nominated Judicial Officers will be governed by the existing rules.

The attendance in the Programme will be treated as official duty.

Sd/-

(S. Datta Purkayastha)
Director
Tripura Judicial Academy

Copy for information to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 2. The Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice, S. Talapatra, Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. The Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice, T. Amartnath Goud, Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. The Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice, A. Lodh, Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 5. The Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice, S. G. Chattopadhyay, Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 6. The Secretary attached to the Ld. Registrar General, High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 7. The LR & Secretary, Law, Government of Tripura, Agartala.
- 8. The Registrar (Admn., P&M), High Court of Tripura, Agartala.
- 9. Sri Sarbajeet Choudhury, Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Sr.Div.), Sonamura, Sepahijala District for information and compliance.
- 10. Sri Saikat Das, Chief Judicial Magistrate -cum-Civil Judge (Sr.Div.), Kailashahar, Unakoti District for information and compliance.
- 11. Smt. Papri Debbarma, Judicial Magistrate First Class-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Kailashahar, Unakoti District for information and compliance.
- 12. The System Analyst, High Court of Tripura, Agartala with request to upload the Notification in the website of the High Court of Tripura and the website of Tripura Judicial Academy.

Also copy for information to:-

1. The Assistant Director (Law) & Seminar Director, S.V.P. National Police Academy, Hyderabad. This refers to their letter No. 12011/58/2022-Trg, dated: 08.03.2022 Landline No. 040-24234432, Mobile: 8743099000 E-mail: anju.c@svpnpa.gov.in

Director Tripura Judicial Academy