TRIPURA JUDICIAL ACADEMY

NARSINGARH, AGARTALA, WEST TRIPURA-799015

No.: F.2(60)/TJA/RA/2024/ 489-93

Dated: 06th February, 2025

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the **Advertisement No. 01 of 2024-25 dated 06.12.2024** issued by the Tripura Judicial Academy, Narsingarh for filling up of the three purely contractual vacancies for the post of Research Associates on Criminal, Civil and Constitutional Laws, the list of Eligible and In-eligible Candidates has been annexed herewith.

The Eligible candidates having some shortfalls are required to submit the requisite documents by 20.02.2025 during office hours (till 05:00PM) in person or by post to the office of the Tripura Judicial Academy, Narsingarh.

Date of Interview will be announced in due course. Candidates are requested to regularly check the official websites of the Tripura Judicial Academy (https://tja.tripura.gov.in) and the High Court of Tripura (https://thc.nic.in/) for updates and future communications.

Ashutosh Pandey Director Tripura Judicial Academy

Copy to:

- The Registrar General, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- The Deputy Registrar (Vigilance-cum-CPC), High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- The System Analyst, Computer Section, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- Notification File.

Tripura Judicial Academy

Tripura Judicial Academy

Narsingarh, Agartala, Tripura

List of Eligible/Rejected Candidates for the post of Research Associate (on contract)

(Vide RECRUITMENT ADVERTISEMENT-01 of 2024-25)

Sl. No.	Name Of Candidate	Fathers name & Address	Accepted/Rejected With Remarks (if Any)				
1 00	Criminal Laws						
1.	Akash Debbarma	S/o: Lt. Karnamani Debbarma, Abhoynagar Bazaar, Near Blood Sun Club, PO: Abhoynagar, PS West Tripura, Agartala, Dist: West Tripura, PIN: 799005	Accepted				
2.	Animesh Debbarma	S/o: Biswamani Debbarma, Abhoynagar bazaar, Near Blood Sun Club, PO Abhoynagar, PS West Tripura, Dist: West Tripura, PIN: 799005	Accepted				
3.	Puspa Sinha	D/o: Sri Pranab Sinha, New Bhakatpur, Janajagaran Sarani, Bhakatpur, Dist: Cachar, Assam: 788005	Rejected (insufficient marks in LL.B.)				
4.	Pousali Chakraborty	C/o: Sri Manik Chakraborty, Aryya Colony, Belonia, South Tripura, PIN: 799155	Rejected (insufficient marks in LL.B.)				
5.	Jeley Debbarma	D/o: Sri Sachindra Debbarma, Vill: Bangshibari, Pathaliaghat, PO: Pathaliaghat, PS: Bishramganj, Sepahijala, PIN: 799103	Accepted Subject to: Submission of marksheet of LL.B.				
6.	Hamari Jamatia	D/o: Sri Anand Jamatia, Vill: Singlong, PO: Taidu, PS: Taidu, Dist: Gomati, PIN: 799101	Accepted				
7.	Wanshuk Tripura	S/o: Sri Jhari Mohan Tripura, Thailick Twisa, Kalachara, Bhuratali, 799143	Accepted				
8.	Ezekiel Lalramzauva Darlong	S/o: Sri Lalrinawma Darlong, Vill+ PO: Darchawi, PS: Kumarghat, Dist: Unakoti, Tripura, PIN: 799264	Accepted				

Sl. No.	Name Of Candidate	Fathers name & Address	Accepted/Rejected With Remarks (if Any)
9.	Nabanita Roy	D/O: Shyam Lal Roy, Pecharthal Gate, PO & PS: Pecharthal, PIN: 799263	Accepted Subject to: Submission of LL.M. Marksheet.
10.	Saptarshi Sutradhar	C/o: Subodh Kumar Sutradhar, Karalabhita, Gazole, Malda, West Bengal, 732124	Accepted
11.	Sourav Datta	S/o: Sri Sabir Datta, A D Nagar, 14, Agartala, Tripura West, PO: S D Mission, PS: A D Nagar, PIN: 799003	Accepted Subject to: Submission of LL.M. Marksheet.
12.	Dahlia Debbarma	D/O: Dasararth Debbarma, Vill: Radhia Para, PO: Madhu Chowdhury Para, PS: Lefunga, Dist: West Tripura, PIN:799211	Accepted
13.	Uttara Singha	D/o: Sri Kamalakanta Singha, Vill+PO: Lalsingmura, PS: Bishalgarh, Sepahijala, Tripura- 799102	Accepted Subject to: Submission of LL.M. Marksheet.
14.	Subhradip Sharma	S/o: Sri Sajal Sharma, Bhati Abhoynagar, Vivekananda Club Road, Near the Family Mart Store, Agartala, Tripura West, PIN 799022	Accepted Subject to: Submission of LL.M. Marksheet, N.O.C. regarding present employment
15.	Baisali Bhattacharya	W/o: Sri Sambuddha Bhattacharya, 28-A, Nawab Abdul Latif Street, Belghoria, North 24 Parganagas, West Bengal, 700056	Accepted Subject to Document Submission: Affidavit (proof of name change)
		Civil Laws	
16.	Animesh Debbarma	S/o: Biswamani Debbarma, Abhoynagar bazaar, Near Blood Sun Club, PO Abhoynagar, PS West Tripura, Dist: West Tripura, PIN: 799005	Accepted
17.	Puspa Sinha	D/o: Sri Pranab Sinha, New Bhakatpur, Janajagaran Sarani, Bhakatpur, Dist: Cachar, Assam: 788005	Rejected (insufficient marks in LL.B.)
18.	Sourav Datta	S/o: Sri Sabir Datta, A D Nagar, 14, Agartala, Tripura West, PO: S D Mission, PS: A D Nagar, PIN: 799003	Accepted Subject to: Submission of LL.M. Marksheet.

Sl. No.	Name Of Candidate	Fathers name & Address	Accepted/Rejected With Remarks (if Any)
19.	Saurav Chandra Deb	S/o: Badal Chandra Deb, West Pratapgarh, Kabiraj tilla, Bordowali, Near Palli Unnayan Club, Agartala, PO: A D Nagar, West Tripura, PIN: 799003	Accepted
20.	Satyapriya Bala	D/o: Sri Pranay Kumar Bala, Vill: Beledanga, PO: Maslandapur, PS: Gobardanga, Dist: North 24 Parganas, PIN: 743289, West Bengal	Accepted
		Constitutional Laws	
21.	Satyaa Malakar	D/o: Sudhangshu Ranjan Malakar, Flat No.: C-2, Sriram Residency, Near Chhatra Sangha Club, Nutan Pally, Krishnagar, Agartala, West Tripura: 799001	Accepted
22.	Deborin Molsom	S/o: Sri Narayan Molsom, Bijoynandi, PO: Gulirai, PS: Bishramganj, Dist: Sepahijala, 799103	Accepted
23.	Akash Debbarma	S/o: Lt. Karnamani Debbarma, Abhoynagar Bazaar, Near Blood Sun Club, PO: Abhoynagar, PS West Tripura, Agartala, Dist: West Tripura, PIN: 799005	Accepted
24.	Puspa Sinha	D/o: Sri Pranab Sinha, New Bhakatpur, Janajagaran Sarani, Bhakatpur, Dist: Cachar, Assam: 788005	Rejected (insufficient marks in LL.B.)
25.	Arghadip Acharya	S/o: Sri Shyamal Kanti Acharya, Jagatpur, Abhoynagar, Agartala, West Tripura	Accepted
26.	Pousali Chakraborty	C/o: Sri Manik Chakraborty, Aryya Colony, Belonia, South Tripura, PIN: 799155	Rejected (insufficient marks in LL.B.)
27.	Jhumpa Pakira	D/o: Ganesh Pakira, Vill: Raghubati, PO: Brahman Para, PS: Haripal, Dist: Hoogly, West Bengal, PIN: 712405,	Accepted Subject to: Submission of Degree Certificate LL.M.
28.	Hamari Jamatia	D/o: Sri Anand Jamatia, Vill: Singlong, PO: Taidu, PS: Taidu, Dist: Gomati, PIN: 799101	Accepted

Sl. No.	Name Of Candidate	Fathers name & Address	Accepted/Rejected With Remarks (if Any)
29.	Ezekiel Lalramzauva Darlong	S/o, Sri Lalranawama Darlong, Vill+ PO: Darchawi, PS: Kumarghat, Dist: Unakoti, Tripura, PIN: 799264	Accepted
30.	Sourav Datta	S/o: Sri Sabir Datta, A D Nagar, 14, Agartala, Tripura West, PO: S D Mission, PS: A D Nagar, PIN: 799003	Accepted Subject to: Submission of LL.M. Marksheet.
31.	Sraboni Reang	D/o: Sri Sajanta Reang, Gandhigram, Salbagan, West Tripura, 799012	Accepted Subject to: Submission of LL.M. Marksheet.
32.	Satarupa Datta	D/o. Sri Pankaj Kumar Datta, Nilima Building, opp. Ishwar Pathsala, College Tilla, Agartala, 799004	Accepted
33.	Barnali Ghosh	D/o: Kanai Lal Ghosh, Vill: Ananganagar, Usha Bazaar, Airport (Road), Agartala, Tripura West: 799015	Accepted Subject to: Submission of LL.M. Marksheet.
34.	Dibakar Karmakar	S/o: Lt. Dipak Chandra Karmakar, Vill+ PO: 2 No., Fulkumari (Drop Gate), PO: R. K. Pur, Dist: Gomati, Udaipur, Tripura: 799013	Accepted Subject to Document Submission: Matriculation admit/certificate (proof of Date of Birth), LL.M. Marksheet.

Note: Failure to submit the required documents within the stipulated timeline of 15 (fifteen) days from the date of this publication will result in the application being summarily rejected, with no provision for further extension.

Director
Tripura Judicial Academy