

## TRIPURA JUDICIAL ACADEMY NARSINGARH, AGARTALA

E-mail: tja.agt2014@gmail.com / Website: https://tja.tripura.gov.in

F.14 (5)/TJA/2015-2024/2185-2201 Dated, Agartala, the 16<sup>th</sup> May, 2024.

## $N_O_T_I_F_I_C_A_T_I_O_N$

Hon'ble the High Court of Tripura has been pleased to nominate the following Judicial Officers to participate in the 5-day Residential Training programme of Judicial Officers on "Cyber Security and Digital Forensics Investigation" which is being organized at Indian Institute of Public Administration (IIPA), New Delhi.

The details of the Training programmes are given as under:

Name of training	Scheduled dates	Name of Judicial Officers nominated
programme	of training	
5 days' residential training programme on 'Cyber Security and Digital Forensics Investigation'		1. Sri Sumit Debnath,
		Addl. District & Sessions Judge,
	10.06.2024	Gomati District, Udaipur
	to	2. Smt. Anindita Deb Ray,
	14.06.2024	Deputy Secretary, TSLSA, Agartala
		3. Sri Gaurav Kumar Shahi,
		SDJM-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Div.),
		Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District
		1. Smt. Sharmistha Mukherjee,
		Special Judge (CBI), West Tripura
		District, Agartala.
	24.06.2024	2. Smt. Yashvi Taneja
	to	District Secretary, DLSA, Gomati
	28.06.2024	District, Udaipur
		3. Sri Kaushik Bhattacharjee,
		Civil Judge (Jr. Div.)-cum-Judicial
		Magistrate 1 <sup>st</sup> Class, Sonamura,
		Sepahijala District

No fees will be charged from the participants and the same will be borne by 14C, MHA. The participants will be provided accommodation (single occupancy), food, tea and snacks etc. However, TA/DA of the Judicial Officers will be borne by the respective Department/Hon'ble Courts from where the nominated officers are drawing their salaries.

The attendance in the Programme will be treated as official duty.

The following officials may be contacted in case of necessity:

Col. Arvind Kumar, Director, 14C
 Contact No. 08416031999
 email ID:nctc-14c@mha.gov.in; dir-i4c3@gov.in.

2. Dr. Surabhi Pandey, Associate Professor, IIPA Contact No. 9717710362, email ID: <a href="mailto:dr.pandeysurabhi@gmail.com">dr.pandeysurabhi@gmail.com</a>.

By order,
Sd/(M. Banerjee)
I/C Director
Tripura Judicial Academy

## Copy for information to: -

- 1. The Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- 2. The Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Lodh, Judge, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- 3. The Personal Assistant to the Registrar General, High Court of Tripura, Agartala;
- 4. The District & Sessions Judge, West Tripura District, Agartala/ Sepahijala District, Sonamura/Gomati District, Udaipur;
- 5. The Member-Secretary, Tripura State Legal Services Authority, Agartala;
- 6. Smt. Sharmistha Mukherjee, Special Judge (CBI), West Tripura District, Agartala. [email ID: <a href="mailto:sharmistha.mukherjee@aij.gov.in">sharmistha.mukherjee@aij.gov.in</a>, Contact No. 9402169211];
- 7. Sri Sumit Debnath, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Gomati District, Udaipur. [email ID: sumit.debnath@aij.gov.in , Contact No. 9863388149];
- 8. Smt. Anindita Deb Ray, Dy. Secretary, TSLSA, West Tripura, Agartala. [email ID: anindita.debray@aij.gov.in, Contact no: 9485008544];
- 9. Smt. Yashvi Taneja, District Secretary, District Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Udaipur, Gomati District [email ID: <a href="mailto:yashvi.taneja@aij.gov.in">yashvi.taneja@aij.gov.in</a>, Contact No.: 8730855801];
- 10. Shri Gaurav Kumar Shahi, SDJM-cum-Civil Judge (Jr. Div), Bishalgarh, Sepahijala District [email ID: gk.shahi@aij.gov.in Contact no: 9910295829];
- 11. Sri Kaushik Bhattacharjee, Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.)-cum-JM 1st Class, Sonamura, Sepahijala District [email ID: <a href="mailto:kaushik95.tjs@aij.gov.in">kaushik95.tjs@aij.gov.in</a> Contact No.: 9436360446].
- 12. The System Analyst, High Court of Tripura, Agartala for uploading the Notification in the official website of the High Court of Tripura and the website of Tripura JudicialAcademy.

## Also copy for information to: -

1. Col. Arvind Kumar, Director, 14C, Contact No. 08416031999 email ID: <a href="mailto:nctc-14c@mha.gov.in">nctc-14c@mha.gov.in</a>; <a href="mailto:dir-i4c3@gov.in">dir-i4c3@gov.in</a>.

2. Dr. Surabhi Pandey, Associate Professor, IIPA, Contact No. 9717710362, email ID: dr.pandeysurabhi@gmail.com.

I/C Director Tripura Judicial Academy